TOP SECRET NEWS FOR PARTICIPANTS!

TOP SECRET (not so much anymore) goal for Subzero Heroes…to have ZERO $0 PARTICIPANTS.

ImageNot sure if you’ve been credited for money yet? Click the “donate” button and look up your name. Heroes- check out your Sidekicks using the same method and see what THEY have raised. Anyone who is at the $0 level please put out a donation request to your friends and family OR simply make a credit card donation (ANY amount will work, even $5!).

Need a moment to remember why we are doing this? Check out this short clip highlighting families HERE IN THE HUDSON VALLEY who are dealing with Alzheimer’s disease.

To make your donation online visit  and click the green donate button.

As a reminder – all Subzero Sidekicks who have raised ta least $25 will get an extra special “Brave Not Stupid” Sidekick T-shirt!
About Karen the Tarot Diva

I picked up my first deck of Tarot cards when I was seventeen years old. It is this same deck that I use, over twenty years later, when I sit with you to read your cards. I started reading Tarot for myself, then read for friends, then participated in a few charity events, and now I read regularly for customers throughout the Hudson Valley. I believe that we are all connected together in some way, and when you and I sit together we will share a mutually enriching experience.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

