Volunteers needed to help at Jump!

Volunteers are needed to assist with check-in, serving food and setup/cleanup between the hours of 9am and 1pm

The event is at Berean Lake in Highland, NY. The event is outdoors so please dress appropriately!

If you are interested in helping out please fill out the below form:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1CMhfTEDiTLEAvTp1wPJ-7-byN7GW1g_hopctat_rOsE/viewform

About Karen the Tarot Diva

I picked up my first deck of Tarot cards when I was seventeen years old. It is this same deck that I use, over twenty years later, when I sit with you to read your cards. I started reading Tarot for myself, then read for friends, then participated in a few charity events, and now I read regularly for customers throughout the Hudson Valley. I believe that we are all connected together in some way, and when you and I sit together we will share a mutually enriching experience.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

