JUMP ORDER 1-31

Technically Wednesday was the last day to have funds come in where we
would GUARANTEE your totals would be reflected. That being said, I AM
going to publish a FINAL jump listing on Friday afternoon at about
this time – so if you DO manage to get some more donations between now
and Friday, it could very well change where you stand in line!
IMPORTANT

1. if you are under the age of 18 you will need to have a
PARENT/GUARDIAN with you to sign the waiver form at the jump.
2. Please arrive by 10am to sign in and to set up your tent.

3. Please don’t forget to bring $$. Fundraising will be done at the
event – volunteers are selling everything from snacks to blankets,
(not to mention all of the great food that will be available!) and you
won’t want to miss out!

4. All HEROES will get a t-shirt and a mug. If anyone else wants a mug
& t-shirt you are welcome to get one by making a $100 donation at
the event and jumping into the lake!

Please let me know if you see any problems with the jump order
listing. There will be NO CHANGES MADE on Saturday morning.

Great job everyone – over $42,000 raised in the fight against
Alzheimer’s disease!!!

  jump order January 31

About Karen the Tarot Diva

I picked up my first deck of Tarot cards when I was seventeen years old. It is this same deck that I use, over twenty years later, when I sit with you to read your cards. I started reading Tarot for myself, then read for friends, then participated in a few charity events, and now I read regularly for customers throughout the Hudson Valley. I believe that we are all connected together in some way, and when you and I sit together we will share a mutually enriching experience.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

